Lollapuzzoola 9 was on Saturday, August 13. That was a Saturday in August.

Congratulations to this year's champions — Erik Agard (Express), Paolo Pasco (Local, Rookie), and Julian Ochrymowych and Marcia Hearst (Pairs). You can see all the standings from this year's tournament if you click here.

Sales for the 2016 puzzles have closed. You can still submit your scores for the At-Home Division (you have until September 3; info is in your download). We look forward to seeing you all in NYC or online next summer!

Oh, by the way ... August 19, 2017 is a Saturday in August. And it doesn't conflict with TCONA.